Home » Reviews

Our Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 56 reviews)

Timely and professional

5.0 rating
December 2, 2020

Renovate right proved timely arrival and on time completion of all contracted work. This was extremely important to me since I had to coordinate their work with several other vendors to complete our kitchen remodel as quickly as possible. They delivered on all promised tasks and their work was done in a professional manner.

Pete T.

Aamzing job on our kitchen

5.0 rating
December 1, 2020

Jeff and the Renovate Right team did an amazing job. Our kitchen is so much more functional, and seems more spacious. Great design and layout. We truly appreciate all the little extras they did above and beyond what was expected. Awesome results.

Carmine M.

Termite damage repair

5.0 rating
November 30, 2020

A few months ago we were faced with termite damage in our living room wall. we called Renovate Right and Jeff was here the same day. He brought his crew in within days. They were very efficient answering all of our questions as they neatly repaired a wall needing replacement of a support beam. I was impressed with their workmanship. Jeff came personally to check the job when finished.

Carolyn G.

Quality work

5.0 rating
November 29, 2020

Jeff and Elliot at Renovate Right are men of there word nothing but Quality work they have a professional crew that knows what they are doing always professional and hard working I was never left in the dark no hidden fees I Highly recommend.

Excited H.

Oustanding work on portico

5.0 rating
November 28, 2020

Jerome and Jeff were outstanding to work with. I had a lot of work done outside (portico, siding, roof, gutters, soffits, 26 new windows installed, new sliding door, all new entry doors and lights around the entire house) and it can be nerve-racking to plan but these guys made everything simple and at a great price.

James C.

BATHROOM REMODEL

5.0 rating
November 27, 2020

WE HAD THE BATHROOM REMODELED AND WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THEIR WORK. I WOULD RATE THEM AT A+ OR 4 STARS, I FOUND THEM TO BE VERY EFFICIENT AND CURIOSITY AND VERY DETAILED WITH THE WORK PERFORMED.

Vinny D.

Great ideas and delivered on schedule

5.0 rating
November 26, 2020

Jeff had great ideas and the job was done on schedule and very professionally Workers were courteous and neat Job well done!

Pleased H.

Awesome!

5.0 rating
November 25, 2020

Jeff and the team at Renovate Right are awesome that’s all there is to say. One thing I love about jeff is he is not a fly by guy-you know those people that say “thank you for your money and you never heard from them again”. Jeff is a man of his word and he will ALWAYS go above and beyond for you with all your home repair needs. Not just my house but every house Jeff and his team are awesome!

Vincent S.

Perfect 10

5.0 rating
November 24, 2020

If I can give this company a perfect 10, I would. Jeff the owner of Renovate Right has become more like a friend than simply contractor. Like Adam said, Jeff is available every step of the way before the job, during the job, after the job and way way after the job. What I like most about Jeff is his patience and able to get in touch with him anytime and he gets back to me in time. I hired Jeff TWICE already and he is my GO-TO guy for all my home renovation needs since he has earned my trust.

Zen S.

Clean and courteous

5.0 rating
November 23, 2020

The workers were professional and clean and courteous! I can’t wait to use them again for another project. They created a beautiful walk in closet for my master bedroom renovation

Happy H.

Walk-in sohwer

5.0 rating
November 22, 2020

Hire this contractor to remove a rub and create a walk in shower to make bathing easier . They did a great job and we’re pleased with to outcome

Josephine D.

WOW

5.0 rating
November 21, 2020

Jeff and his team of Renovate Right updated the front of our house. WOW!!! Almost drove past it one day. It looks beautiful. Jeff had great suggestions that we followed and were glad we did. His team was professional, courteous and pleasant. The job was completed in one day. Jeff came by the next day to make sure we were completely satisfied. Would recommend them for all your remodeling needs. Thank you gentlemen, great work!!

Albert L.

Bathroom and walk-in closet

5.0 rating
November 20, 2020

It was competed on time, excellent work, and looks beautiful. They were also extremely neat cleaning up each night they were there. Totally Satisfied

Excited N.

Vinyl Siding

5.0 rating
November 19, 2020

I read all the glowing reviews, I met Jeff and listened to his sales pitch and then I got the price. It all seemed too good to be true and thought there had to be some kind of catch. Jeff and his crew were easy to work with, always showed up on time and did immaculate work. I kept waiting for the catch but the materials he used were higher quality, his price was lower and the work was excellent. There was no catch! I will be using them again for all my major projects. You would be crazy not to as well.

Happy N.

Built a portico

5.0 rating
November 18, 2020

Jeff is a reliable and honest contractor. He’s very responsive and always around to check on the jobs progress. He has a keen eye for detail and design. His carpenter, Danny, has to be one of the best on LI, and his other tradesmen know their fields as well. I am completely satisfied with the job that Renovate Right performed on my house. It was well coordinated and took less time than I expected. They are also neat, reliable and punctual. Highly recommend.

Local N.

Replaced a stoop.

5.0 rating
November 17, 2020

Went exactly as he said it would. Professional crew that knew what they were doing..

Anonymous R.

All squared away

5.0 rating
November 16, 2020

Jeff came and helped resolved any issues that required attention!

Vic H.

5-star financing

5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

I live in Wantagh, my house needed siding real bad. I did not have the money to do the job. Jeff had the financing available for me to get the work I needed done. Old siding was 40 years old and really beat up, It was an eyesore, my next door neighbor was giving me grief. Now the house looks better than his !! Top quality job. Use these guys, you will be glad you did. Done on time and on budget.

Sheldo .

Great work

5.0 rating
November 14, 2020

Great working with this company: outstanding installation, quality and workmanship.

Gerald G.

Jeff

5.0 rating
November 13, 2020

Jeff is the best!

Robert M.

Excellent contractor

5.0 rating
November 12, 2020

Excellent contractor, quality matirials, unsurpassed craftsmanship.

Lena T.

Great communication

5.0 rating
November 11, 2020

Excellent work! Great communication .. we highly recommend Renovate Right for all your remodeling needs!!

Kathy M.

Great work, team!

5.0 rating
November 10, 2020

Fantastic bathroom remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M.

Courteous and knowledgable

5.0 rating
November 10, 2020

Jeff Geller came to my house for a consult the day after I called him. He was profession, courteous, and knowledgeable. After he was hired to demo and redo a bathroom he maintained those qualities. His workers did a fabulous job and Jeff was available throughout the job. He did not take the final payment until the job was completed to my satisfaction. I would hire him again and will keep his card handy.

Dean C.

Financing worked out great

5.0 rating
November 9, 2020

Thank you Jeff…..Its Unreal !! My roof. had been neglected for 30 years and after finally leaving this job to the crew at Renovate Right, My old roof was removed and replaced including many pieces of rotten plywood and trim wood.

Pat M.

Solar power installation

5.0 rating
November 8, 2020

Hey Jeff after my sunpower solar installation was done our family is now saving a lot money and we are very excited to recommend your company thank you for a great installation!

Derek B.

Storm damage, fixed right up

5.0 rating
November 7, 2020

A winter storm damaged my roof and water leaked into my bathroom. Jeff and his crews not only replaced the damaged roof, including an architectural design enhancement, but also we’re able to restore my bathroom to new condition. Crews always showed up when scheduled and left the job site clean. Jeff was always available by phone and quickly resolved all of the unforseen issues that are inevitable when doing a renovation. Highly recommend.

Richard P.

Honesty and integrity

5.0 rating
November 6, 2020

Honesty and integrity are two important characteristics of a good professional. and too often uncommon in businesses today, Thank you, Jeff,!

Carmen M.

Exterior overhaul turned out great

5.0 rating
November 5, 2020

Jeff and Jerome promised me my home would look fantastic. After a complete exterior renovation to my home which included new windows, exterior siding and a new roof. My home looks more than fantastic. Thank you guys for keeping your promise.

Beatka M.

Amazing from start to finish

5.0 rating
November 4, 2020

Renovate Right lived up to its name! Jeff Geller was amazing from start to finish for our kitchen renovation. Remodeling a kitchen is perhaps the most challenging and trying renovation a homeowner can do. Its hard and requires sacrifice. However, Jeff and his guys (Danny, Jake, and Manny) did a wonderful job! Very professional and pleasant as well. They were clean and took the time to get it done right! I can’t speak enough about Renovate Right. I would not use any other company. They are the best in every category. Also, when you are doing a job, issues arise. This is expected. When we had issues arise, Jeff answered the call and solved the problem immediately. Bravo Jeff and Bravo Danny, Jake and Manny. You can’t go wrong with Renovate Right!

Warner F.

Long time customer, highly recommend Jeff

5.0 rating
November 3, 2020

I’ve been using Jeff on and off for 10 years. Great work and honest.

Local H.

Solar panel review

5.0 rating
November 2, 2020

The crew at renovate right and Jeff were able to install a new sun power solar system while other companies gave us the runaround. They made sure that we were informed with the whole process from start to finish and knowing that they were a call or a simple text close by. we would highly recommend Renovate Right and Sun Power when deciding to go solar thank you for your attention to detail

Rupali S.

Trustworthy team

5.0 rating
November 1, 2020

Jeff is a man of his word! His crew are all very nice, extremely professional and highly skilled. The work they did is top notch, we couldn’t be happier with the workmanship and the transformation of our home. I look forward to doing more work with him in the future.

Tallyann B.

Honest and quality craftsmanship

5.0 rating
October 31, 2020

Jeff and Elliot at Renovate Right are men of there word nothing but quality work. They have a professional team that knows what they are doing always professional and hard working I was never left in the dark no hidden fees I highly recommend them.

John S.

Bathroom remodeling at a great price

5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

Jeff and his team had re-done our very large bathroom at a very reasonable price! The work was done quickly and efficiently. We really, really love our new bathroom, it’s beautiful. They were very easy to work with. They always answered our phone calls or emails and we felt very comfortable letting them in our home without us there. My husband and I would definitely recommend this company to others. You will be happy!

Dana P.

Very professional, fast response time

5.0 rating
October 29, 2020

Jeff and his crew are very professional. He contacted me within a couple of hours after I submitted an estimate request via email. I needed to replace a stoop on the side of my house, his crew started within days even though he had several other jobs going at once. Jeff has multiple teams that specialize in specific areas, it’s the only reason the job was completed so quickly. He also has flexible payment options. I would highly recommend him to anyone and he would be the first person I call if/when I need anything else done to my home.

James M.

Very professional, fast response time

5.0 rating
October 29, 2020

Jeff and his crew are very professional. He contacted me within a couple of hours after I submitted an estimate request via email. I needed to replace a stoop on the side of my house, his crew started within days even though he had several other jobs going at once. Jeff has multiple teams that specialize in specific areas, it’s the only reason the job was completed so quickly. He also has flexible payment options. I would highly recommend him to anyone and he would be the first person I call if/when I need anything else done to my home.

James M.

Superb work

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

Over the years, we have used many different contractors for a variety of jobs for our home. For the first time, we finally found a company who did a job correctly. Jeff, the owner and his crew were courteous, prompt, and paid attention to details. We found Renovate Right knowledgeable, experienced and trustworthy.

Nancy B.

Great job!

5.0 rating
October 27, 2020

Jeff did a great job! Professional and polite. Always picks up the phone if you have a question. My siding looks great! Met with him and he was here working two days later. Very trustworthy, if he says he going to do something he follows through. I am confident that if I ever need anything done in the future he will be here to get the job done.

Mike L.

Amazing job on kitchen island

5.0 rating
October 26, 2020

Jeff and the team did an amazing job on our kitchen island! Renovate Right is extremely professional and have a great eye for design. My husband and I highly recommend the team and will use this company again in future!

Nina C.

Very professional and friendly

5.0 rating
October 25, 2020

Jeff and his crew were very professional and accommodating. He kept saying we want to make you happy, which is just what I needed to hear. My kitchen came out beautiful, just as I had hope.

Cassie M.

Amazing work

5.0 rating
October 24, 2020

Jeff and the Renovate Right team did an amazing job. Our kitchen is so much more functional, and seems more spacious. Great design and layout. We truly appreciate all the little extras they did above and beyond what was expected.

Caroyln .

Bathroom Remodeling

5.0 rating
October 23, 2020

I just had my bathroom remodeled by renovate right When the final product was done I thought I was in a spa I truly want to thank everybody for their compassion and caring throughout the job From picking out products and the selections I want to thank Jeff for his personalized attention to detail and especially his workers

Joanne O.

Great job!

5.0 rating
October 22, 2020

Very professional. Did a great job! Would recommend them and use them again as well!!

Rosemarie W.

Kitchen renovation – a+

5.0 rating
October 21, 2020

I Was looking to renovate my kitchen floor with porcelain tile and was recommended to Jeff of Renovate Right Inc. Not only was Jeff efficient, timely and honorable but the work was done beautifully. He had wonderful ideas that only enhanced the project. My floor is magnificent.

Donna R.

Professional and punctual

5.0 rating
October 20, 2020

Crew was very professional and finished on time at a great price

Chris Z.

Very happy with the work

5.0 rating
October 19, 2020

I am very happy with the renovation Renovate Right did in my home. They were very professional and paid attention to detail.

Adam C.

Upfront and honest

5.0 rating
October 18, 2020

Jeff was very upfront about prices and the amount of time it was going to take for the job to be completed. He gave us options and worked with us to create the basement of our dreams. I would recommend him to anyone looking to have work done in their home.

Mike O.

5-stars

5.0 rating
October 17, 2020

From start to finish 5 stars! I requested a quote on a Saturday thinking I wouldnt get a response until Monday, but Jeff contacted me in minutes. He was at my house Monday, on time, professional and helpful to give me an estimate. Job was done within the time frame he advised, again day of the job, on time, professional, positive attitude, and worked clean… no mess to clean up after windows were replaced. An absolute pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend.

Gina C.

Kitchen remodeling

5.0 rating
October 16, 2020

Jeff and his team renovated our kitchen in a timely manner. They did a fabulous job, they were very professional, was always on time and very neat. Jeff was always available when we called him. He listened to our concerns and resolved all issues that occurred. We would definitely use him again. We highly recommend Renovate Right, Inc.

Jerome H.

Outstanding

5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

Jerome and Jeff were outstanding to work with. I had a lot of work done outside (portico, siding, roof, gutters, soffits, 26 new windows installed, new sliding door, all new entry doors and lights around the entire house) and it can be nerve-racking to plan but these guys made everything simple and at a great price. I trusted them from the first day we met and they held true to their promises throughout the whole project. Everyone was here on time daily and left no mess at the end of each day. The attention to detail is top notch with every piece of the work and Danny, the carpenter, really cared about his work – while he was building the portico, he made sure that I was happy with everything about it from the height and pitch to the width, it is a great design! Neighbors are constantly stopping by to tell us how nice everything looks. In-fact, 2 other neighbors used Renovate Right and completed their project already since seeing my house. I would 110% continue to recommend Renovate Right and I suggest you call them when you are ready to do your work. I will be doing my kitchen in the next few years and you know where I’m going! Thank you Jerome, Jeff, Danny, Oscar and the rest of the crew to help make our home new, beautiful, and energy efficient!

James C.

Excellent

5.0 rating
October 14, 2020

Excellent quality..on time…neat and clean. Professional and timely

Marylyn D.

Portico, porch, & siding

5.0 rating
October 13, 2020

I hired Renovate Right to Build a portico, build a front porch, replace vinyl siding in the front of house with new vinyl sided panels, new gutters new window shutters, new paver stone walkway, etc. Jeff is a reliable and honest contractor. He’s very responsive and always around to check on the jobs progress. He has a keen eye for detail and design. His carpenter, Danny, has to be one of the best on LI, and his other tradesmen know their fields as well. I am completely satisfied with the job that Renovate Right performed on my house. It was well coordinated and took less time than I expected. They are also neat, reliable and punctual. Highly recommend.

Andy M.

Too good to be true? But it is!

5.0 rating
October 12, 2020

I read all the glowing reviews, I met Jeff and listened to his sales pitch and then I got the price. It all seemed too good to be true and thought there had to be some kind of catch. Jeff and his crew were easy to work with, always showed up on time and did immaculate work. I kept waiting for the catch but the materials he used were higher quality, his price was lower and the work was excellent. There was no catch! I will be using them again for all my major projects. You would be crazy not to as well.

Jomy M.

Very happy

5.0 rating
October 11, 2020

I had my bathroom remodel by Renovate Right and very happy with how came out. Jeff was helpful in answering any questions and concerns I had. Jeff crew was the best very professional and provided quality work.

Christine B.

Great work, team!

5.0 rating
October 10, 2020

Fantastic bathroom remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M.

Other Home Remodeling Services

Serving Greater Long Island

FREE QUOTE! ✓ Sale Ends Soon 01-01-2021

10% OFF Home Remodeling

HAPPY Customers

5/5

SCHEDULE TODAY!

10% OFF Home Remodeling

GET A FREE QUOTE